I am grateful for: “saying so”

I was asked for something today I wouldn’t give again.

It felt good saying so.

***

The above video by Tricky “Hey Love” feat. Francesca Belmonte is being posted for  NO Commercial Purposes.

Lyrics for:

Hey Love

Hey love how you been love
Long time since I’ve seen love
Hey love how you been love
Long time since I’ve seen love
Hey love how you been love
Long time since I’ve seen love

Remember when, when we met love
Sat in in the park love
Sat just just apart love
But not not for long love
Sat apart not for long love
We grew real strong love
Sat in the park just long love
Just long love

Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light
Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light

Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light
Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light

(to loosen that push that

mark a side kick

superficial gains I could win

we could sneak a sandwich in

a chance to dance

au sérieusement I feel a can’t

I see a room I feel a calm

It’s only carnal

she’s dark karma loose

no soul

no soul

to lose too loose to the back to the bouche to the check to the mike

to the side kick to the circuit to the gains 

place to blame

to the freedom

make it rain)

Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light
Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light

Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light
Leave me alone you’ll be alright
Oh be a man don’t take it light

S'up?

